I love Redhill and all the variety of foods that they offer, but I’m still not satisfied with all the places to get food. Here are my ideas to make Redhill more inviting when it comes to food.

1. In N’ Out. It would be sick to have one even though everyone would become fat.

2. There is no specific restaurant at redhill and I think it would be nice to be able to sit down at a decent place especially in the winter when it gets colder.

3. I think Peet’s should lower their prices and change their drinks. They would get more costumers which means more cash.

4. Burritoville should be bigger or at least put more tables and chairs outside because I know a lot of people wander around wondering where to sit. So many people eat at Burritoville and the Chinese place so it would be convenient if there was a place to eat.

